Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement Coursera Quiz Answers 2022 | All Weeks Assessment Answers [💯Correct Answer]

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About Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement Course

Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement is the fifth course in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. The certificate has a total of seven courses. This course looks at the methods and tools of marketing analytics. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce are expected to look at data from different places (like web pages, digital marketing channels, and e-commerce sites) and use it to learn more about their customers. You will make media plans and set goals for performance. You’ll learn how to use Google Analytics, Google Ads, and other tools like them to measure, manage, and analyse data from marketing campaigns. Then, find out how to change a marketing budget based on what you learn from key metrics. You’ll use the results of A/B tests to improve a campaign and find the metrics that show how successful a campaign is. You’ll be able to look at data and insights in spreadsheets, analyse them, and show them visually. You’ll also be able to make presentations to show stakeholders how a campaign is going or what the results are.

Google employees who work in the field will show you the best tools and resources used on the job and guide you through hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks.

When learners finish this program’s seven courses, they will be ready to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. There’s no need to have done this before.

You will be able to do the following by the end of this course:

  • Plan and divide up how marketing budgets will be spent.
  • Explain how performance goals and key performance indicators (KPIs) play a different role in marketing campaigns.
  • Explain how tools like Google Analytics and Google Ads are used to measure how well a website or ad campaign is doing. – Explain how to figure out the return on investment (ROI) or return on ad spend (ROAS) of a marketing project. – Plan, run, and analyse the results of an A/B test to improve a marketing campaign. – Use spreadsheet features like sorting, filtering, and pivot tables to prepare data to be shared. – Make charts in spreadsheets

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  • Define media planning and strategies
  • Describe what defines a successful marketing campaign
  • Evaluate metrics against performance goals and make adjustments to a marketing budget or strategy
  • Create presentations and reports to update stakeholders on the progress or success of a marketing campaign and important insights

Course Apply Link – Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement

Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement Quiz Answers

Week 1

Quiz 1: Test your knowledge: Media plans

Q1. In marketing, what is a performance goal?

  • A target that has a measurable, numeric value.
  • A specific media event in a marketing campaign.
  • A plan that helps people understand what is in a marketing campaign before it is run.
  • An approach to allocating brand campaign budget on specific types of media.

Q2. Imagine that a marketer runs an ad campaign, and they want to determine the return on ad spend (ROAS). Which of the following ratios should they use?

  • The ratio of revenue generated in the previous quarter to the current quarter.
  • The ratio of the amount spent on advertising to the amount spent on owned media.
  • The ratio of revenue generated to the amount spent on advertising.
  • The ratio of performance goals to marketing goals.

Q3. Beyond details on budget and duration, what does a media plan include? Select all that apply.

  • Key performance indicators
  • Units sold
  • Performance goals
  • Target audience
  • Media mix

Q4. Fill in the blank: Because key performance indicators (KPIs) are not specific enough for individual marketing campaigns, you need to create _.

  • an additional performance goal for each campaign
  • a marketing goal for each KPI
  • a set of specific measures for each KPI
  • a digital media plan for each campaign

Q5. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketer is working on a digital ad campaign for a single product. They learn that it costs $100 USD in advertising to sell 5 units of a $50 USD product. They apply the formula to calculate return on ad spend (ROAS): (number of units sold x cost per unit) / ad spend.

What is this marketer’s ROAS?

  • (50 x 50) / 5 = 500
  • (5 x 50) / 100 = 2.5
  • (5 x 50) / 50 = 5
  • (5 x 5) / 100 = 0.25

Quiz 2: Test your knowledge: Performance goals for digital marketing

Q1. Imagine that a business develops a digital marketing campaign to gain new customers. What is the marketing term for this process?

  • Customer journey
  • Customer acquisition
  • Performance goal
  • Business goal

Q2. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a company sets a business goal: They will increase customer acquisition by 25% in six months. Their performance goal is to increase website traffic by 25% in the same time period.

If they meet the performance goal, do they satisfy the business goal?

  • Yes, since the performance goal aligns 1:1 with the business goal.
  • Yes, since the same data demonstrates whether the company meets the performance goal and the business goal.
  • No, since 25% more website traffic does not necessarily mean 25% more customers.
  • No, since the business goal and the performance goal are not closely related.

Q3. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a company sets a business goal: They will increase incremental sales by a set amount over a specific time period. To do that, they need to increase their marketing budget.

Which formula should they use to calculate how much additional budget to allocate?

  • Additional budget = total sales / return on ad spend
  • Additional budget = return on ad spend / total sales
  • Additional budget = return on ad spend / incremental sales
  • Additional budget = incremental sales / return on ad spend

Q4. What is conversion volume?

  • The total number of conversions or total monetary value of conversions over a period of time.
  • The sum of individual order amounts divided by the number of orders.
  • The total revenue generated by marketing activities over a period of time.
  • The process of gaining new customers.

Q5. Which of the following best describes cost per acquisition (CPA)?

  • The advertising campaign’s automated bidding strategy.
  • The total cost paid for each click.
  • The average cost paid for each conversion.
  • The ratio of revenue generated to the amount spent on advertising.

Quiz 3: Test your knowledge: Performance goals

Q1. Which of the following is an online test of two variants to determine the better performing option?

  • Beta test
  • A/B test
  • Alpha test
  • C/D test

Q2. What is the purpose of attribution?

  • To monitor immediate data for insights to respond to events more quickly
  • To indicate if a user is moving towards a macro conversion
  • To assign credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a user’s path to conversion completion
  • To determine the better performing option of two variants with an online test

Q3. What is the relationship between a macro conversion and a micro conversion?

  • A macro conversion assigns credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a user’s path to conversion completion. A micro conversion is a completed purchase transaction.
  • A micro conversion is a completed purchase transaction. A macro conversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving towards a micro conversion.
  • A macro conversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving towards a micro conversion. A micro conversion assigns credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a user’s path to conversion completion.
  • A macro conversion is a completed purchase transaction. A micro conversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving towards a macro conversion.

Q4. Consider the following scenario:

A marketer is working in Google Ads. They want to know how their advertising is performing, so they navigate to the Recommendations page. They review a percentage score that is cumulative for all campaigns.

What performance information did they review?

  • Budget score
  • Campaign score
  • Optimization score
  • Impact score

Q5. What is big data?

  • A field in analytics that systematically mines and extracts information from very large datasets for insights
  • A field using science and technology to design and build machines and structures
  • A field developing intelligent machines and software that simulate human thought or work
  • A field focused on the production, distribution, and consumption of goods and services

Quiz 4: Weekly challenge 1

Q1. Imagine that a marketer is developing a specific campaign in a media plan and they set a target with a measurable, numeric value. What does this describe?

  • A performance goal
  • A media mix
  • A marketing goal
  • A business goal

Q2. A key performance indicator can serve as a performance target for which of the following?

  • Marketing goal
  • Marketing campaign budget
  • Individual marketing campaign
  • Business goal

Q3. Fill in the blank: In marketing, the return on ad spend (ROAS) is the ratio of _.

  • revenue generated to the number of new customers engaged
  • revenue generated to the amount spent on advertising
  • count of campaign-level goals to the revenue generated from ads
  • count of total sales to the count of total ad clicks

Q4. Imagine that a marketer is developing a digital media plan, and they ask: “Whom do I need to reach with my campaign?” What part of a marketing plan does this describe?

  • Campaign duration
  • Performance goals
  • Media mix
  • Budget
  • Target audience

Q5. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketer is working on a digital ad campaign for a single product. They learn that it costs $200 USD in advertising to sell 8 units of a $75 USD product. They apply the formula to calculate return on ad spend (ROAS).

What is this marketer’s ROAS?

  • (75 x 75) / 8 = 703.1
  • (8 x 75) / 200 = 3
  • (8 x 8) / 200 = 0.32
  • (8 x 200) / 75 = 21.3

Q6. What is an A/B test?

  • A process for aligning business goals and marketing goals.
  • A formula to calculate the return on ad spend (ROAS).
  • An online test of two variants to determine the better performing option.
  • A method to help determine the budget for a digital media campaign.

Q7. In marketing, what is attribution?

  • Identifying a website, mobile app, or web page that is associated with a unique measurement ID to enable metrics collection.
  • Assigning credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a user’s path to conversion completion.
  • Completing a purchase transaction after following a series of touch points along a path to conversion completion.
  • Identifying a completed response that indicates a customer is moving towards a macro conversion.

Q8. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketing team has a trove of historical data. The team makes data models based on collected browsing histories. They use these models to identify the right audience for a successful campaign early on.

Which application of big data does this describe?

  • Autonomous marketing
  • Predictive analytics
  • Real-time analytics
  • Multi-channel marketing analytics

Q9. Fill in the blank: The cost per acquisition (CPA) metric is best described as the _.

  • advertising campaign’s automated bidding strategy
  • average cost paid for each conversion
  • total revenue generated by a marketing campaign
  • average cost paid for each click

Q10. A business decides to create a digital media plan. As part of the process, they clarify what the campaign should achieve and align this with higher-level marketing and business objectives. What media planning step does this describe?

  • Select the media channels.
  • Determine how much budget to spend across each media channel.
  • Determine and document all media plan items.
  • Define the campaign goals.

Week 2

Quiz 1: Test your knowledge: Google Analytics

Q1. Which of the following statements best describe Google’s global site tag (gtag.js)? Select all that apply.

  • It works with Google tools only.
  • It works with tools from other companies.
  • It is primarily implemented using JavaScript code.
  • It uses a graphical interface for the deployment of tags.

Q2. Fill in the blank: In Google Analytics, events cause_____.

  • users to click on an ad
  • data analysis to stop
  • users to engage with a website
  • data collection to occur

Q3. What are dimensions in Google Analytics?

  • Dimensions are a type of Urchin Tracking Module that help monitor content.
  • Dimensions are the attributes or characteristics of an event that determine the metrics collected.
  • Dimensions are the primary metrics used to measure brand awareness.
  • Dimensions are the required metrics for social media campaigns.

Q4. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketer wants to create a custom report with the Google Analytics Explorations feature. In the Template gallery, they select the style that visualizes the steps users take towards a conversion.

What technique did the marketer select?

  • Cohort exploration
  • Funnel exploration
  • Segment overlap
  • Free form

Quiz 2: Test your knowledge: Google Ads metrics

Q1. In Google Ads, why is it useful to select metrics to display?

  • It is useful when you need to establish your campaign goal.
  • It is useful when you want to fully automate your ad campaign.
  • It is useful when you want to view metrics at different stages of the marketing funnel.
  • It is useful when you need to design the initial ads for your campaign.

Q2. What metrics would you monitor in the awareness stage of the marketing funnel? Select all that apply.

  • Interaction rate
  • Impressions
  • Click-through-rate
  • Clicks

Q3. In addition to the number of conversions, what metrics would you monitor in the conversion stage of the marketing funnel? Select all that apply.

  • Conversion rate
  • Cost
  • Conversion value per cost
  • Interaction rate

Q4. Fill in the blank: To set up a new Google Ads account, you first need to determine a campaign goal that _.

  • is known to have low conversion value per cost
  • is in the most suitable ad group
  • is based on performance metrics data
  • is the primary objective for the campaign

Q1. What information does the Conversion paths view in Google Analytics provide?

  • Side-by-side comparisons of conversions from different touchpoint perspectives
  • Data panes labeled with specific questions that are aligned with certain stages of the marketing funnel
  • Audiences that have been configured in Google Analytics
  • First and last touch points before conversion, and touchpoints in between

Q2. Which of the following are required to link a Google Ads account to Google Analytics? Select all that apply.

  • An administrative account on Google Ads
  • The same Google account used on both platforms
  • A guest account on Google Analytics
  • The editor role for the Google Analytics property

Q3. Fill in the blank: A comma-separated values (.csv) file describes a file format in which _.

  • a new file is created for each data value
  • a comma is placed between each data value in the file
  • a data file is backed up in a data warehouse in the cloud
  • a data file is saved as a spreadsheet

Q4. Which of the following are benefits to exporting data from analytics tools like Google Ads and Google Analytics? Select all that apply.

  • Create entirely new data
  • Discover something new from an analysis of historical trends
  • Compare the data with the data from other campaigns
  • Preserve data for future analysis

Quiz 4: Weekly challenge 2

Q1. In Google Analytics, what is the result of an event?

  • Data reporting stops
  • Data visualization stops
  • Data analysis starts
  • Data collection starts

Q2. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine a marketer sets up a Google Analytics 4 property to collect information about a brand’s website. Next, they set up events to track user behavior on the site.

Which of the following are examples of events they can track?

  • A user navigating to a close competitor’s website.
  • A user finding the brand’s website in search engine results.
  • A user engaging with the website.
  • A user deciding whether or not to add an item to their cart.

Q3. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketer wants to use Google Analytics to monitor email traffic and learn how much of that email traffic came from the campaign of interest. To do that, they add tags to the URLs shared in emails and configure dimensions for these tags to monitor what? Select two.

  • page_view tag
  • utm_medium tag
  • add_to_cart tag
  • utm_campaign tag

Q4. In the Google Analytics Explorations feature, which Template gallery technique uses a table or chart to visualize the data?

  • Cohort exploration
  • Free-form exploration
  • Segment overlap
  • Funnel exploration

Q5. In Google Ads, what is the conversion rate metric?

  • The investment made on campaign ads.
  • The estimated return on investment.
  • The average number of conversions per ad interaction.
  • The percentage of interactions with images, text, or extensions.

Q6. In Google Ads, what can ad groups help you do? Select two.

  • Select the right ads for a campaign based on the most relevant keywords.
  • Track user behavior on a brand’s website.
  • Organize ads based on keywords.
  • Determine what tags to add to URLs.

Q7. What are the benefits of linking a Google Ads account to Google Analytics? Select two.

  • You can use different Google accounts on each platform.
  • You can combine the conversion data from Google Ads with the audience demographics in Google Analytics.
  • You have a more complete view of the marketing funnel in one place.
  • You need to switch back and forth between platforms to review data.

Q8. Fill in the blank: A cross-channel last click attribution model attributes 100% of a conversion to _.

  • the last device that a customer used to view an ad
  • the first Google Ads channel that a customer engaged with
  • the first channel that a customer engaged with
  • the last Google Ads channel clicked through

Q9. Imagine that a marketer wants to analyze the data from Google Ads and Google Analytics in a spreadsheet. How can they do that?

  • Import relevant marketing data into Google Analytics.
  • Export data from Google Ads and Google Analytics.
  • Link relevant data in the Google Ads dashboard.
  • Generate dummy data in a spreadsheet that approximates campaign data.

Q10. Consider the following scenario:

Imagine that a marketer needs to monitor a website’s performance with analytics tools. The website’s tags are implemented using HTML and JavaScript code. The company uses a variety of analytics tools from multiple vendors.

Which method of tagging best supports the company’s needs?

  • Enhanced measurement
  • Google’s global site tag
  • Selective reporting tag
  • Google Tag Manager

Week 3

Quiz 1: Test your knowledge: Adjust a media mix and performance goals

Q1. What is Return on investment (ROI)?

  • A measure of revenue generated by the amount spent on advertising
  • A measure of the profit generated from a marketing campaign
  • A measure of revenue lost by customers over a certain period of time
  • A measure of sales growth by multiplying the marketing cost

Q2. What two ways can a digital marketer calculate ROI? Select two.

  • Calculate the amount of changes in the market by adding the number of conversions during the campaign duration.
  • Subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth during the period the campaign was run and then divide the result by the marketing cost.
  • Measure the average revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time.
  • Multiply the sales growth when the net income equals the marketing cost.

Q3. What is return on ad spend (ROAS)?

  • A ratio of net income to advertising investment during the campaign period
  • A target for digital channels that usually sets the amount spent on the campaign
  • An average revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time
  • A number calculated as the revenue generated divided by the amount spent on advertising

Q4. What action should a digital marketer take if ROAS targets are not met? Select all that apply.

  • Review how the ROAS target was set.
  • Stop the ROAS bidding strategy.
  • Lengthen the campaign duration
  • Set ROAS targets by product groups.

Q5. Consider the following scenario:

A florist sells fresh-cut bouquets, house plants, pottery, and picture frames. They want a 4 to 1 overall ROAS, but they are not able to achieve this goal initially. Instead of sticking with the ROAS as an overall target, what should the florist do instead?

  • Split out the targets by product groups like greenery and home decor.
  • Eliminate product groups and scale back their overall production.
  • Change the goal to focus on the best selling target group.
  • Adjust their overall ROAS target to one that is more realistic.

Q6. As a digital marketer, why is it important to measure ROAS?

  • To avoid relying on an automated bidding strategy
  • To evaluate the performance and success of a campaign
  • To understand the impact of budget setting on the amount owed from a campaign
  • To measure fluctuations in target analysis

Quiz 2: Test your knowledge: Perform A/B tests

Q1. An A/B test is an online experiment with what objective?

  • Determine the worst performing option with a random 10% split of users between ten variants
  • Determine the better performing option with a random 20% split of users between five variants
  • Determine the better performing option with a random 25% split of users between four variants
  • Determine the better performing option with a random 50% split of users between two variants

Q2. Which of the following are important to document when planning for an A/B test? Select all that apply.

  • Desired improvement
  • Past performance
  • Relevant metrics
  • Outcome

Q3. Which of the following metrics are the statistical tests used during an A/B test dependent on? Select all that apply.

  • Continuous metrics
  • Sporadic metrics
  • Connected metrics
  • Discrete metrics

Q4. Which of the following are best practices for A/B test alternate bidding strategies? Select all that apply.

  • Choose a campaign that can be experimented with
  • Choose a campaign that has a large enough audience for a statistical comparison of the results
  • Choose a campaign that has an adequate budget to split between the variations
  • Choose a hypothetical campaign that is not yet live

Q5. When monitoring the results of A/B test experiments, which of the following statistical terms are important to know? Select all that apply.

  • Confidence interval
  • Confidence level
  • Statistical unimportance
  • Statistical significance

Q6. Which of the following determines whether an A/B test result could be due to random chance or not?

  • Statistical significance
  • Discrete metrics
  • Continuous metrics
  • Confidence level

Quiz 3: Test your knowledge: Evaluate campaign success

Q1. What do the insights a digital marketer uses to evaluate the success of a marketing campaign depend on? Select all that apply.

  • Performance goals
  • How much revenue a competitor lost
  • Marketing goals
  • What the campaign was trying to address

Q2. Which of the following are examples of overall marketing goals that a digital marketer will evaluate to determine the success of a marketing campaign? Select all that apply.

  • Increase lead generation
  • Decrease daily conversions
  • Decrease unwanted consumer traffic
  • Increase online sales

Q3. Consider the following scenario:

A digital marketer sets a marketing goal to increase online sales by doubling the average order value. The average order value is 50 dollars, and the goal is to increase it to 100 dollars. Their digital marketing campaign includes direct responses, so customers can click to view additional products before and during their checkout, as well as a promotional ad for customers to spend 100 dollars and receive free shipping.

What metrics should a digital marketer monitor in order to evaluate the success of this marketing goal? Select all that apply.

  • Online sales revenue
  • Average order value
  • Chatbot conversions
  • Number of orders

Q4. Consider the following scenario:

A marketing campaign results showed increased email signups by 30%, but had no effect on completed purchases. For chatbot conversations, both micro and macro conversion goals were met or exceeded, but for the blog page, both micro and macro conversion goals were missed by quite a lot.

Based on these results, what two actions should a digital marketer take for a future campaign? Select two.

  • Continue chatbot engagement
  • Review and modify email messages
  • Invest more time and energy in the blog page
  • Discontinue email signups

Q5. What is the benefit of using marketing analysis tools?

  • The usage of these tools will determine the overall success of a marketing campaign.
  • The understanding of which product groups to eliminate provides insights on how a digital marketer can scale back their overall campaign budget.
  • The opportunity to try a variety of marketing analysis tools will help a digital marketer determine which ones to rely on for future campaigns.
  • The ability to view metrics and gather insights will help a digital marketer evaluate and define the success of a campaign

Quiz 4: Weekly challenge 3

QQ1. What can digital marketers measure by using customer lifetime value?

  • Total sales growth
  • Return on ad spent (ROAS)
  • Return on investment (ROI)
  • Net income

Q2. What determines ROAS targets in a marketing campaign? Select all that apply.

  • Marketing goals
  • Performance goals
  • Cost-effectiveness goals
  • Customer-based goals

Q3. What should a digital marketer document in order to prepare for an A/B test? Select all that apply.

  • Performance metric that will be used
  • Loss predictions
  • Desired improvement
  • Past performance

Q4. Fill in the blank: A software tool that helps personalize web pages with machine learning conducts _.

  • continuous A/B testing
  • customer-based A/B testing
  • one-time A/B testing
  • metrics-oriented A/B testing

Q5. Fill in the blank: Conducting _ can increase the number of conversions.

  • lead generations
  • customer surveys
  • A/B tests
  • tool analysis

Q6. Fill in the blank: _ can test changes to ads like a change to a URL, headline, or call to action.

  • A customer-based survey
  • An ad variation
  • An email blast
  • A digital marketing campaign

Q7. Consider the following scenario:

A digital marketer just ran an A/B ad variation test for a new headline. The results were favorable, but the digital marketer has six additional headline variations they want to test. Their manager cautioned them about running more A/B tests, and instead urged the digital marketer to be strategic and selective about testing multiple variations.

Why would the manager be concerned about running A/B tests for every headline variation?

  • A/B tests do not take user demographics into account
  • A/B tests take time and budget
  • They require multiple perspectives for analyzing the data
  • They do not provide the most reliable test results

Q8. What does a digital marketer need to pay attention to when reviewing results in the ad variations table?

  • The percentages with blue stars next to them
  • The variation that had the most negative feedback
  • The amount of clicks a variation received
  • The number of impressions each variation recorded

Q9. What do the insights a digital marketer uses to evaluate the success of a marketing campaign depend on?

  • The enrollment in loyalty programs
  • The new consumer surveys
  • The marketing goals
  • The customer metrics

Q10. Consider the following scenario:

A marketing campaign ended. One of the goals of the campaign was to increase online sales by doubling the average order value. What metrics did a digital marketer need to monitor to help determine if the company achieved its goal? Select all that apply.

  • Online sales revenue
  • Amount of cart abandonments
  • Number of orders
  • Average order value

Week 4

Quiz 1: Test your knowledge: Stakeholder needs and communication strategies

Q1. What is a stakeholder?

  • Someone who creates content for different social media platforms to drive engagement and promote a business or product
  • Someone with an interest in or a concern for a project and its results
  • Someone who collects data, queries databases, applies statistical methods to data, and creates data visualizations.
  • Someone who coordinates marketing activities and initiatives, identifies target audiences through research, runs campaigns, and evaluates trends

Q2. Which of the following are important to understand when working with stakeholders on a project? Select all that apply.

  • How to communicate with stakeholders
  • Stakeholder hobbies
  • When to inform stakeholders
  • Stakeholder needs

Q3. What is the relationship between internal stakeholders and external stakeholders?

  • Internal stakeholders are people who have contractual agreements and limitations to working on a project. External stakeholders work on the marketing team and are the closest stakeholders on a day-to-day basis.
  • Internal stakeholders normally result from partnerships, such as when a company partners with an external ad agency for a campaign. External stakeholders are people outside your team who support a marketing project or campaign, or benefit from its results.
  • Internal stakeholders are people from the same company but outside of your team who support a marketing project or campaign, or benefit from its results. External stakeholders normally result from partnerships, such as when a company partners with an external ad agency for a campaign.
  • Internal stakeholders are people who fund a project and are in charge of the financial aspects of a marketing campaign. External stakeholders are members of a marketing team who are interested in being involved in the project.

Q4. What is a stakeholder map used for?

  • A stakeholder map is used to keep track of the possible stakeholders a company wants to bring on to a project in the coming year.
  • A stakeholder map is used to keep track of the influence and needs of stakeholders and the level of communication required to work with them.
  • A stakeholder map is used to keep track of all the addresses of stakeholders involved in a project.
  • A stakeholder map is used to keep track of the interests and hobbies of the various stakeholders involved in a project.

Q5. Which of the following can help establish a high level of trust with stakeholders? Select all that apply.

  • Self-orientation
  • Reliability
  • Credibility
  • Detachment

Quiz 2: Test your knowledge: Spreadsheet features

Q1. Which of the following are reasons to sort data in a spreadsheet? Select all that apply.

  • To uncover new patterns and relationships within datasets
  • To organize and prepare data to share with others
  • To calculate average session duration
  • To compare current data with data from previous campaigns

Q2. Fill in the blank: _ calculates how long users spent interacting with a site before leaving.

  • A pivot table
  • Average session duration
  • Number of units sold
  • A spreadsheet

Q3. Which of the following happens to data when it is filtered in a column? Select all that apply.

  • Only the data that meets a certain condition is displayed
  • Some matching data is hidden
  • All non-matching data becomes hidden
  • All data is displayed

Q4. What spreadsheet tool changes the view of data in a spreadsheet to a different perspective to categorize it, or to identify an insight or trend?

  • A commerce table
  • A pivot table
  • A marketing table
  • A digital table

Q5. Imagine that you need to work with a large dataset. Instead of manually counting instances, what function can you use to return the number of non-blank cells in a range?

  • COUNTA
  • SUM
  • Average
  • SumIF

Quiz 3: Test your knowledge: Charts in spreadsheets

Q1. Which of the following are basic visualizations found in spreadsheets? Select all that apply.

  • Pivot charts
  • Histograms
  • Vertical column charts
  • Area charts

Q2. Which of the following tasks would a data analyst be responsible for? Select all that apply.

  • Collecting data
  • Creating data visualizations
  • Running marketing campaigns
  • Applying statistical methods to data

Q3. On a marketing team, who arranges activities and initiatives, identifies target audiences through research, runs campaigns, and evaluates trends?

  • Stakeholders
  • Sales managers
  • Marketing coordinators
  • Customers

Q4. Fill in the blank: _ is used to communicate with databases developed by different vendors and hosted on multiple platforms.

  • Sorting
  • Structured query language
  • Filtering
  • Tableau

Q5. Which tool tracks, analyzes, and displays KPIs, metrics, and insights dynamically based on interactive user criteria?

  • Pie chart
  • Dashboard
  • Vertical column chart
  • Histogram

Quiz 4: Test your knowledge: Best practices to present data

Q1. When creating a presentation, what data should you include?

  • The full range of metrics that may or may not lead to insights
  • The raw data that you collected before conducting analysis
  • The most relevant metrics that led to your insights
  • The most minimal amount of data collected from the campaign

Q2. Which of the following are best practices when creating slides for a presentation? Select all that apply.

  • End with a call to action
  • Introduce visualizations with insightful titles
  • Progress from general to specific topics
  • Allow minimal time for questions

Q3. Which of the following are benefits to communicating insights at the beginning of a presentation? Select all that apply.

  • Gain audience attention right away
  • Keep audience attention when presenting data and metrics that support insights
  • Provide necessary information to people who leave before the end of the presentation
  • Learn additional insights from audience members

Q4. Which of the following describes the proportion of ink (or pixels in digital content) that is used to present actual data compared to the total amount of ink (or pixels) used in the entire visualization?

  • Presentation ratio
  • Visual comparison ratio
  • Data-ink ratio
  • Proportion-amount ratio

Quiz 5: Weekly challenge 4

Q1. Which of the following best describes a stakeholder?

  • Someone who sells products or services for a company
  • Someone who analyzes marketing data
  • Someone who strongly influences the success of a project or campaign through funding
  • Someone who purchases products or services from a company

Q2. Which of the following describes the relationship between stakeholders and marketing coordinators?

  • Marketing coordinators collect data, apply statistical methods, and create data visualization. Stakeholders identify target audiences through research, run campaigns, and evaluate trends.
  • Stakeholders fund projects and ensure a project’s success. Marketing coordinators keep stakeholders informed about a project’s progress, ongoing metrics, and insights.
  • Stakeholders collect data, apply statistical methods, and create data visualization. Marketing coordinators identify target audiences through research, run campaigns, and evaluate trends.
  • Marketing coordinators fund projects and ensure a project’s success. Stakeholders keep the marketing coordinator informed about a project’s progress, ongoing metrics, and insights.

Q3. A marketer is working with a spreadsheet. What can they do to uncover new patterns and relationships within datasets that they might miss otherwise?

  • Input data
  • Copy data
  • Sort data
  • Acquire data

Q4. What is the purpose of a pivot table?

  • Pivot tables display individual data points that have been categorized into ranges, with the frequency of each range represented by the height of a unique column.
  • Pivot tables display how a metric changes over an extended time connected with a continuous line.
  • Pivot tables display individual measurements in a vertical column.
  • Pivot tables change the view of data in a spreadsheet to a different perspective to categorize it, or to identify an insight or trend.

Q5. Which of the following visualizations shows individual data points that have been categorized into ranges, with the frequency of each range represented by the height of a unique column?

  • histogram
  • pie chart
  • pivot table
  • spreadsheet

Q6. In which of the following scenarios would a horizontal bar chart be most useful?

  • To show how a metric changes over an extended period of time
  • To show data that has partial and whole results
  • To show data points categorized into ranges, with the frequency represented by the height of a unique column
  • To save space because there is a large difference between the measurements being compared

Q7. On a marketing team, who is responsible for running campaigns, identifying target audiences through research, and evaluating trends?

  • Sales manager
  • Marketing coordinator
  • Stakeholder
  • Customer service agent

Q8. Which of the following would enable a data analyst to communicate with databases developed by different vendors and hosted on multiple platforms?

  • Filtering
  • Sorting
  • Structured query language
  • Spreadsheets

Q9. Which tool should a marketing team use to present data and insights that reflects data in real time, while allowing users to interact with the data?

  • Spreadsheet
  • Dashboard
  • Document
  • Slideshow

Q10. Which of the following are considered best practices when creating slides for a presentation? Select all that apply.

  • Progress from specific to general topics
  • Introduce data visualizations using titles that relate back to the insights
  • Allow time for questions so the audience can reach the same conclusion
  • Repeat the insights when presenting the relevant, supporting data

Conclusion

Hopefully, this article will be useful for you to find all the Week, final assessment, and Peer Graded Assessment Answers of Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement Quiz of Coursera and grab some premium knowledge with less effort. If this article really helped you in any way then make sure to share it with your friends on social media and let them also know about this amazing training. You can also check out our other course Answers. So, be with us guys we will share a lot more free courses and their exam/quiz solutions also, and follow our Techno-RJ Blog for more updates.

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